Masters Students


Page 0 of 6
599 peoplePage 1 of 6
Name
Phone Office
email
Mustafa Abdool   mustafa.abdool
Feross Aboukhadijeh  
Abood AbuHashem   aabuhash
Prabhat Agarwal   prabhat.agarwal
Amay Aggarwal   amayagg
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Rui Aguiar   raguiar
Benjamin Alfonso Aguilar   benja
Khalid Ahmad   kahmad
Ramin Ahmari Ahmari   raminahmari
Tim Aiken   timaiken
Kamil Ali   kamil
Sona Allahverdiyeva   sona
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Justin Amezquita   justin.amezquita
Benjamin Anderson   benjamin.anderson
Geoff Angus   gangus
Monica Ngozi Anuforo   manuforo
Jeyla Aranjo   jaranjo
Ramnik Arora   rarora
Michael John Arruza-Cruz   marruza
Max Arseneault   max.arseneault
Noah Arthurs   narthurs
Nishit Asnani   nishit.asnani
Nikhil Athreya   nikhil.athreya
Han Lin Aung   hanlaung
Miguel Francisco Ayala 650-285-7355   mayala
Kumar Ayush   kumar.ayush
Susanna Baby 650-575-8375   susannamaria.baby
Rohan Badlani Gates  423 rohan.badlani
Kevin Adrian Baichoo   kbaichoo
Rohan Bais   rbais
Oishi Banerjee   oishi.banerjee
Nicholas Barbier   nbarb
Stephen Arnold Barnes   stbarnes
Ben Barnett   benjaminmichael.barnett
Jeffrey James Barratt   jbarratt
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Sophia Barton   sophia.barton
Kristina Beck   kristina.beck
Neel Milind Bedekar   neelb
Toby Bell   tobinrobert.bell
Nicholas Benavides   nicholas.benavides
Andrew Benson   andrew.benson
Michael Dawit Bereket   mbereket
Maddy Bernstein   mbernstein
Changyu Bi   changyu.bi
Sawyer Birnbaum   sawyerb
Gordon Leo Blake   gblake
Jonathan Austin Booher   jonathanb
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Jon Braatz   jonathanfarrell.braatz
Will Brand   wbrand
Isaiah Brandt-Sims   isaiahbs
Fraser Brown Gates 337 fraserbrown
Tianyi Cai   danieltc
Haoye Cai 650-666-5221   hcaiaa
Bryce Cai   bryce.cai
Tiancheng Cai   tiancheng.cai
Caillin Campbell   caillin.campbell
Kaidi Cao Gates 241 kaidicao
Brahm Capoor   brahm.capoor
Lemuel Antonio Cardenas-Arriaga   lemuel
Anthony Carrington   anthony.carrington
Harper Sara Carroll   harper
James Carroll   carrollj
Benton Case   bencase
Omar Marin Ceja   oceja
Diego Alejandro Celis   dcelis
Koby Chan   kobychan
Kevin Chang   kevchang
Andrew Chang   achang97
Maximilian Austin Chang   changmaximilian
Sean Chang   sean.chang
Priya Ravi Chatwani   priyac
Britni Olina Chau   britniolina.chau
Amy Chen   amyjchen
Yiqi Chen   yiqic
Kevin Chen   kvchen
Andrew Shiangjuei Chen   andrew.chen
Xinuo Chen   xinuo
Junshen Chen   junshen.chen
Victor Chen   victor.chen
Ken Cheng   kencheng
Yuqian Cheng   yuqian.cheng
Robin Cheong   robinc20
Maurice Shyan Chiang   mauricec
Cheng-Min Chiang   chengmin.chiang
Gianna Chien   gianna.chien
Vamsi Chitters   vamsikc
Hsu-kuang Chiu   eddyhkchiu
Euirim Choi   euirim.choi
Albert Chon   achon
Brianna Chrisman   briannac
Horace Ting Cheong Chu   horace
Joseph Chuang   joseph.chuang
Isaac Skye Zack Cinquini   icinquin
Sarah Ciresi   sciresi
Daniel Kai Classon   classon
Ryan Cole   ryancole

Page 1 of 6