Ph.D Students


Page 0 of 4
395 peoplePage 1 of 4
Name
Phone Office
email
Parastoo Abtahi Gates 999 parastoo.abtahi
Firas Abuzaid Gates 432 fabuzaid
Panos Achlioptas   optas
FNU Aditi   aditi712
Ali Alkhatib   al2
Drew Hudson Arad Gates 232 dorarad
Simran Arora Gates 999 simran
Dilip Arumugam Packard 274 dilip
Anand Avati Gates 110 avati
Brian Axelrod Gates 460 brian.axelrod
Andy Bartolo Gates 330 bartolo
Julia Belk   julia.belk
Suneel Belkhale Gates 999 belkhale
Sergio Benitez Gates 288 sbenitez
Mark Berger   mjberger
Jean-Raymond Betterton Gates 214 jeanraymond.betterton
Keller Blackwell Gates 999 kellerb
Guy Blanc Gates 999 gblanc
Rishi Bommasani Gates 999 rishi.bommasani
Josh Brakensiek Gates 492 joshua.brakensiek
Fraser Brown Gates 337 fraserbrown
Shyamal Buch Gates 999 shyamal
Benedikt Buenz Gates 999 buenz
Kaylee Burns Gates 999 kayburns
Bryan Cai   bxcai
Giovanni Campagna Gates 407 giovanni.campagna
Kaidi Cao Gates 241 kaidicao
Zhangjie Cao Gates 240 caozj1995
Hancheng Cao   hanchcao
Steven Cao Gateds 999 shcao
Eric Chan   ericryanchan
Alicja Chaszczewicz   alicja
Yining Chen Gates 999 cynnjjs
Honglin Chen   honglinc
Mayee Chen Gates 999 mfchen
Annie Chen Gates 999 asc8
Ziwei Chen Gates 999 ziwei.chen
Ed Chen   edjchen
Alan Cheng Gates 999 ayc
Sandeep Chinchali   csandeep
Kristy Choi Gates 230 kechoi
Samuel Clarke Gates 999 spclarke
Rachel Cleaveland   rcleavel
Kelly Cochran   kcochran
Cody Coleman Gates 430 cod
Will Crichton Gates 372 wcrichto
Chris Cundy Gates 158 cundy
Ross Daly Gates 396 rdaly525
Tri Dao Phuc Quang Gates 999 trid
Trisha Datta   tcdatta
Jared Davis Gates 999 jared.davis
Yuhan Deng Gates 999 yuhan.deng
Congyue Deng   congyue
Griffin Dietz Gates 4th gdietz44
Kefan Dong Gates 999 kefan
James Dong   dongj
Caleb Donovick Gates 372 donovick
Moussa Doumbouya Gates 999 moussa
Yann Dubois   yanndubs
Zane Durante   zanedurante
David Durst Gates 427 durst
John Emmons Gates 286 jemmons
Kawin Ethayarajh Gates 999 kawin
Evan Eyuboglu Gates 999 sabrieyuboglu
Chaofei Fan Gates 999 stfan
Jim Fan Gates 242 jimfan
Ben Fisch Gates 490 bfisch
Michael Fischer GATES 291
Agata Foryciarz   agataf
Sadjad Fouladighaleh Gates 286 sadjad
Dan Fu Gates 398 danfu
Trevor Gale Gates 999 tgale
Kanishk Gandhi   kanishkg
Shivam Garg Gates 460 shivamg
Jinkun Geng   gjk1994
Lauren Gillespie Carnegie 116 gillespl
Margalit Ruth Glasgow 857-636-8405 Gates 494 mglasgow
Karan Goel Gates 999 kgoel
Purvi Goel Gates 999 pgoel2
Anna Goldie Gates 234 agoldie
Joao Pedro Goncalves de Araujo Gates 999 joaopedro.goncalvesdearaujo
Mitchell Gordon Gates 398 mgord
Jenn Grannen   jgrannen
Aditya Grover Gates 427 adityag
Albert Gu Gates 424 albertgu
Melody Guan   yunjia.guan
Neel Guha Gates 999 nguha
Ishaan Gulrajani Gates 999 ishaan.gulrajani
Michelle Guo Gates 999 mguo95
Demi Guo   demiguo
Neha Gupta Gates 999 nehagupta
Jayesh Gupta Gates 232 jkg
Agrim Gupta Gates 242 agrim
Sanket Gupte   sanketg
Vijaykrishna Gurunathan   vijaykri
JunYoung Gwak Gates 128 jgwak
Nava HAGHIGHI Gates 999 nava.haghighi
Catherine Han Gates 999 catherinehan
Hans Hanley   hhanley
Saminul Haque   saminulh

Page 1 of 4