Undergraduate Students


Page 0 of 9
822 peoplePage 1 of 9
Name
Phone Office
email
Faraz Abbasi   fabbasi
Zahra Abdullah   zahraab
Abood AbuHashem   aabuhash
Kevin Walter Adams   kadams
Kofi Twene Adu   kofi
Ashwin Kumar Agarwal   aaga
Yatharth Agarwal   yatharth
Manav Aggarwal   manav
Ashi Agrawal   ashi
Nikhar Agrawal   nikhar
Rui Aguiar   raguiar
Benjamin Alfonso Aguilar   benja
Khalid Ahmad   kahmad
Ahmed Mohamed Ahmed   ahmedah
Kyu Seo Ahn   kyuseo
Basel Al Sharaf   basel
Kaushal Atul Alate   kalate
Emma Brooke Alderton   alderton
Nithin Joseph Alexander   nithin
Oluwatofe Temitola Alimi   oalimi
Sona Allahverdiyeva   sona
Ammar Alqatari   ammarq
Martin Fredrik Amethier   amethier
Kirk Ampong   kampong
Michael An   man4
Knud Andersen 3-2902   knud.andersen
Geoff Angus   gangus
McDavis Ansere 630-605-6822   mcdavis
Monica Ngozi Anuforo   manuforo
Ozioma-Jesus Damisi Anyanwu   ozijesus
Abraham Lagula Apellanes   aapellan
Jeyla Aranjo   jaranjo
Mike Araya   maraya99
John Mitchel Caguicla Arcibal   jomo
Michael John Arcidiacono   mixarcid
Cedrick Argueta   cedrick
Ruth-Ann Hazel Armstrong   ruthanna
Sho Arora   shoarora
Michael John Arruza-Cruz   marruza
Noah Arthurs   narthurs
Han Lin Aung   hanlaung
Jorge Armando Avelar-Lopez   avelar98
Miguel Francisco Ayala 650-285-7355   mayala
Farhan Azam   fazam
Taylor Louise Bacon   tbacon
Ankit Singh Baghel   abaghel
Rohan Bais   rbais
Niranjan Balachandar   niranjan
Neehar Banerjee   neehar
Rey Barcelo   rey
Shadi Barhoumi   shadi
Stephen Arnold Barnes   stbarnes
Benjamin Michael Barnett   benjaminmichael.barnett
Jeffrey James Barratt   jbarratt
Solomon Xavier Barth   sbarth
Andrew Constantine Bassilakis   abass20
Ebo Battulga   erdenebold
Jack Edward Beasley   jbeasley
Neel Milind Bedekar   neelb
Toby Bell   tobinrobert.bell
Kaylee Rose Bement   kbement
Susana Benavidez   susana
Tomas Jose Bencomo   tbencomo
Michael Dawit Bereket   mbereket
Elena Berman   elenaberman
Madeline Yuriko Bernstein   mbernstein
Nishtha Bhatia   nishtha
Gabriel Bianconi   bianconi
Gordon Leo Blake   gblake
Guy Blanc   gblanc
Jordan Elijah Blue   jblue612
Jack Martinez Boffa   jboffa
Zoe Summit Bohn   zbohn2
Jonathan Austin Booher   jonathanb
Daniel Robert Book   dbook
Anna Boonyanit   annaboon
Norah Borus   nborus
Nick Bowman   nbowman
Blake Jefferson Brandon   bbrandon
Alejandro Javier Bravo   alejandrobravo
Marilu Krystal Bravo   mkbravo
Stephanie Danielle Brito   sbrito
Harrison Shearwater Bronfeld   hbronfeld
Joshua Browder   joshuabrowder
Ethan Brown   esbrown
Katharina Louise Brown   kbrown
Morgan Bryant   mrbryant
william buckingham   wbucking
Raymond Martin Bukaty   bbukaty
Kaylee Bunner   kbunner
Cortlandt Bursey-Reece   cortlandt
Isaiah Tong Bush   itbush
Tianyi Cai   danieltc
Michael Liwei Cai   mcai88
Graziella Gisiger Camata   gcamata
Stephanie Campa   scampa
Lemuel Antonio Cardenas-Arriaga   lemuel
Maribel Cardiel   mcardiel
Harper Sara Carroll   harper
James Carroll   carrollj

Page 1 of 9